Child Find Calendar

Where and When are the Child Find Searches Held?

Location: 

Office of Special Services

500 Forest Circle 

Walterboro, SC 29488

 

When:

Child Find Screening Dates

Colleton County School District will conduct free developmental and/or academic screenings on the following dates at the Office of Special Services by appointment only. For more information or to schedule an appointment: call 843-782-0022 or email specialservices@colleton.k12.sc.us

 

Preschool (3-5 years old) will be held the first Monday of the month between the hours of 8:30 am to 2:00 pm (unless otherwise noted).

Monday, September 14, 2020             Monday, February 1, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020            Monday, March 1, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020           Monday, April 12, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020           Monday, May 3, 2020
January, January 11, 2020           Monday, June 7, 2020

 

School Age (6-21 years old) will be held the first Tuesday of the month between the hours of 8:30 am to 2:00 pm.  This applies to only to students who are not currently enrolled in a CCSD school.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020            Tuesday, February 2, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020           Tuesday, March 2, 2020
Tuesday, November 4, 2020           Tuesday, April 13, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020           Tuesday, May 4, 2020
Tuesday, January 5, 2020           Tuesday, June 1, 2020